Maj James E. Bevins

Adjunct Associate Professor, Nuclear Engineering; AFTAC Endowed Term Chair for Nuclear Treaty Monitoring

Bio Photo


Comm: (937) 255-3636 x4767
DSN: (937) 785-3636 x4767
Click to E-mail
View Department

PhD Dissertations Advised

Graduate Student Supervision: Successfully chaired 1 PhD. Currently chair 3 PhD students’ committees.

Return to the top of the page

Air Force Institute of Technology
2950 Hobson Way
Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, OH 45433-7765
Commercial: 937-255-6565 | DSN: 785-6565