Welcome to the Air Force Institute of Technology

6 Faculty Receive Excellence Award
Posted Monday, November 06, 2017


Congratulations to the following Graduate School of Engineering and Management faculty members for receiving the 2017 Faculty Excellence Award presented by The Southwestern Ohio Council for Higher Education (SOCHE).  More information on the award and the winners is located here.

  • Lt Col Anthony L. Franz, Assistant Professor of Physics, Department of Engineering Physics
  • Dr. Carl R. Hartsfield, Assistant Professor of Aerospace Engineering, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics
  • Dr. Douglas D. Hodson, Associate Professor of Computer Engineering, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Dr. Brian Lunday, Associate Professor, Department of Operational Sciences
  • Dr. Michael Miller, Associate Professor of Systems Integration, Department of Systems Engineering & Management
  • Maj Jonah A. Reeger, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, Department of Mathematics and Statistics